For more information about the CCA and how to engage, contact the CCA Co-Chairs offices:

U.S. Senator Amy Klobuchar (D-MN) Contact Max Hurst at (202) 224-3244

U.S. Senator Kevin Cramer (R-ND) Contact Gina Seifert at (202) 224-2043

U.S. Representative Robert Aderholt (R-AL) Contact Laura Titus at (202) 225-4876

U.S. Representative Adam Smith (D-WA)  Contact Thomas Mayo at (202) 225-8901

To connect with CCAI, reach out to Policy Director Toria Parsons at [email protected] or (202) 544-8500 ext. 11.